Prof. Dr. Klaus
Pfeifer

Projektleitung
klaus.pfeifer@fau.de

PD Dr. Karim
Abu-Omar

Projektleitung
karim.abu-omar@fau.de

Dr. Wolfgang
Geidl

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
wolfgang.geidl@fau.de

PD Dr. Peter
Gelius

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
peter.gelius@fau.de

Dr. Anja
Weißenfels

Studienkoordination
anja.weissenfels@fau.de

Dr. Sarah
Klamroth

Studienkoordination
sarah.klamroth@fau.de

Eriselda
Mino

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
eriselda.mino@fau.de

Inga
Naber

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
inga.naber@fau.de

Nina
Schneider

Studentische Hilfskraft

Sophia
Sondinger

Studentische Hilfskraft